15 Lewis St., Suite 200
Hartford, CT 06103
Publishers & Owners
Associate Publisher, Hartford Business Journal Donna Collins
dcollins@hartfordbusiness.com | ext. 121
CEO, New England Business Media Peter Stanton
pstanton@nebusinessmedia.com | ext. 223
President, New England Business Media; Publisher, Hartford Business Journal Joseph Zwiebel
jzwiebel@hartfordbusiness.com | ext. 132
Research Director, New England Business Media Stephanie Meagher
smeagher@nebusinessmedia.com | ext. 262
News Editor Matt Pilon
mpilon@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 143
News Editor Gregory Seay
gseay@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 144
Staff Writer Sean Teehan
steehan@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 145
Senior Accounts Manager David Hartley
dhartley@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 130
Senior Accounts Manager Kristen P. Nickerson
knickerson@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 133
New Haven Biz Associate Publisher and Director of Business Development Anthony Capalbo
acapalbo@newhavenbiz.com | ext. 710
Events Coordinator Christina Zuraw
czuraw@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 134
Design & Production
Events & Project Manager Lauren Stroud
lstroud@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 137
HBJ Office and Events Coordinator Shannon Vincelette
svincelette@HartfordBusiness.com | ext. 122
Subscriptions & Circulation
Accounting & HR
Accounting Assistant/Office Manager, New England Business Media Valerie Clark
vcark@nebusinessmedia.com | ext. 242
Human Resources Manager, New England Business Media Jill Coran
jcoran@nebusinessmedia.com | ext. 292
Chief Financial Officer, New England Business Media Mary Rogers
mrogers@nebusinessmedia.com | ext. 252
Credit & Collections Manager, New England Business Media Raki Zwiebel
rzwiebel@nebusinessmedia.com | ext. 234
Copyright 2017 New England Business Media